Our Team

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Barb Cressman

Broker of Record


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.635.2457
Fax: 519.291.5140
barb@donhamilton.com
My Listings
Designations: MVA
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

David DeRuiter

Sales Representative


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.292.0755
Fax: 519.291.5140
dave@donhamilton.com
My Listings
Designations: B.Sc.
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: Volleyball, golf, fishing, camping, home improvement, gardening, slo-pitch, drawing, computers, woodworking, tennis,

Chris Diemert

REALTORĀ®


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.998.0720
Fax: 519.291.5140
chris_diemert@live.ca
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: 4 years of negotiating residential and agricultural real estate transactions. Specialize in rural and urban properties, & hobby farms

Karen Flewwelling

Broker


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.502.4389
karen@donhamilton.com
My Website My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Doug Hamilton

Broker/Appraiser


Phone: 519.291.3500
Fax: 519.291.5140
doug@donhamilton.com
My Listings

Wayne Hamilton

Sales Representative


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.291.8080
Fax: 519.291.5140
wayne@donhamilton.com
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: fishing,hockey,travelling,

Jonathan Harvey

Sales Representative


Phone: 519.261.0213
Cell: 519.261.0213
Fax: 519.291.5140
jonathanharvey@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings

Sharon Hulley

Sales Representative


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.276.8944
sharonhulley@royallepage.ca
My Listings

Shelly Peleshok

Broker


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.492.0804
Fax: 519.291.5140
shelly@donhamilton.com
My Listings
Designations: Broker
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Jason Smith

Sales Representative


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.404.6832
jasonsmith@royallepage.ca
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Ashley Stevens

Sales Representative


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.998.2321
ashley@donhamilton.com
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Larry Wilson

Sales Representative


Phone: 519.291.3500
Cell: 519.291.0808
larry@donhamilton.com
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais